APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES TO OUTSIDE BODIES FOR 2015-2016

1. HEATHROW LOCAL FOCUS FORUM

Councillors Barratt and Mooney

2. HEATHROW AIRPORT CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE (HACC)

Councillors Flurry and Harvey Deputies: Councillors Barratt and Chandler

3. LOCAL AUTHORITY AIRCRAFT NOISE COMMITTEE (LAANC)

Councillors Thomson, Jones and Burkmar

4. MANAGEMENT BOARD OF A2DOMINION SOUTH REGISTERED HOUSING PROVIDER

Councillor Smith-Ainsley

5. MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF MEDIATION NORTH SURREY

Councillor TBC

6. ON-STREET PARKING PARTNERSHIP

Councillors Sexton and Evans

7. RIVER THAMES ALLIANCE

Councillor Leighton

8. SOUTH EAST EMPLOYERS (SEE)

Councillor Watts

Deputy: Councillor Gething

9. SPELTHORNE BUSINESS FORUM

Councillors Davis, Gething and Lohmann Deputies: Councillors Barratt, Griffiths and Patel

10. Ashford Hospital Trust

Councillor Attewell

11. SPELTHORNE AND SUNBURY LEISURE CENTRES CUSTOMER FORUM

Councillors Pinkerton OBE and Sexton

12. SPELTHORNE MENTAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE TRUSTEE

Councillor Harman

13. SPELTHORNE SAFER, STRONGER PARTNERSHIP BOARD

Councillor Forbes-Forsyth

14. STRATEGIC AVIATION SPECIAL INTEREST GROUP (LGA) (SASIG)

Councillor Flurry

Deputy: Councillor Barratt

15. SUNBURY LEISURE CENTRE AND SUNBURY MANOR SCHOOL JOINT LIAISON GROUP

Councillors Friday and Jones

16. SURREY MUSEUMS CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Councillor Attewell Deputy: Kavanagh

17. SURREY TRAVELLER COMMUNITY RELATIONS FORUM

Councillor Pinkerton

18. THE TRAFFIC PENALTY TRIBUNAL

Councillors TBC

19. VOLUNTARY ACTION IN SPELTHORNE (VAIS)

Councillor Sider

APPOINTMENT OF REPRESENTATIVES TO SERVE ON THE SURREY COUNTY COUNCIL (SCC) LOCAL COMMITTEE.

20. SURREY COUNTY COUNCIL LOCAL COMMITTEE IN SPELTHORNE

(7 representatives = 7 Cons; 7 deputies Cons.)

Representatives:

Councillor Smith-Ainsley

Councillor Flurry

Councillor Watts

Councillor Frazer

Councillor Sexton

Councillor Harvey

Councillor Patel

Deputies:

Councillor Madams

Councillor Mooney

Councillor Harman

Councillor Leighton

Councillor Barratt

Councillor Griffiths

Councillor Lohmann

WORKING GROUPS FOR 2015-16

21. LOCAL PLAN WORKING PARTY

(9 representatives)

Councillor Watts

The Leader

Councillor Evans

Cabinet Member for Finance

Councillor Mitchell

Cabinet Member for Environment

Councillors Friday and Patel

Overview and Scrutiny Committee representatives

Councillors Smith-Ainsley and Leighton

Planning Committee representatives

Councillor Beardsmore Liberal Democrat representative

22. MEMBERS' DEVELOPMENT STEERING GROUP

(7 representatives = 5 Cons. 1 LD)

Councillors Kavanagh, Pinkerton, Davis, Edgington, Frazer, and S.A. Dunn (Lib. Dem.)

NOMINATIONS TO THE SURREY LEADERS' GROUP of REPRESENTATIVES for OUTSIDE BODIES for 2015-2016

Annual appointments for 2015-2016

23. SURREY WASTE PARTNERSHIP

Councillor Mitchell (Cabinet member for the Environment)

24. SURREY CLIMATE CHANGE PARTNERSHIP MEMBER GROUP

Councillor Mitchell (Cabinet member for the Environment)